Вход для клиентов

Забыли пароль? Регистрация

Моя корзина

ЯЗЫКИ

  • en
  • de
  • es
  • fr
  • it
  • ru

ПОИСК

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Без категории

 

Auktionen und Bewertungen von arollo-stiefel

О НАС

AROLLO занимается моделированием и производством ботфорт и высоких сапог из натуральной кожи.

История компании:

2007: двое независимых бизнесменов Манфред Абендхунг и Михаель Мариани решают основать новую компанию в ходе частной встречи. Целью данной компании становится создание дизайнерских ботфортов высокого качества из натуральной кожи.

2008: Компания АМП Продактс Интернейшнл Трейдинг ОГ регистрируется в реестре компаний. Полным ходом идет подготовка, включая поиск поставщиков, каналов сбыта и – прежде всего – создание двух первых моделей сапог. В августе 2008 года первая пара сапог под торговой маркой AROLLO продана на Ebay.

2009: Открывается наш первый онлайн магазин по адресу: www.arollo.net. Наш модельный ряд расширяется на одну модель. Уже осенью 2009 года запущен второй онлайн магазин по адресу: www.overknee-stiefel.net.

2010: Год значительных инвестиций. Наша коллекция пополняется еще 4 моделями. Два блога организовано по адресам www.arollo.de и www.arollothighboots.com. Старый онлайн магазин www.arollo.net преобразован в блог.

2011: AROLLO заводит первую страницу на Фейсбук и начинает продвижение своей продукции в социальных сетях. Первое видео, снятое AROLLO, выложено на Youtube и набирает всего лишь несколько 1000 просмотров.

2012: Год консолидации. Мы достигаем того, что большая часть товарооборота идет через наш собственный онлайн магазин. Ebay становится второстепенный каналом сбыта. Мы впервые участвуем в эротической выставке в Мюнхене в марте. Из полученного опыта мы приходим к выводу, что это будет уникальный пример такого рода деятельности.

2013: Модельный ряд постоянно расширяется. У AROLLO появляются действительно успешные модели, например, серия «Королева». Появляются результаты первого сотрудничества с профессиональной моделью фетиш-сцены. Стелла ван Гент – знаменитая фетиш-модель в Германии, оказавшая нам огромную поддержку в продвижении марки AROLLO в Германии. За этим последует много проектов сотрудничества с моделями международного уровня. Мы переезжаем в новый офис и склад на Блейхенвег в г. Инсбрук.

2014: Мы создаем новые ботфорты, которые займут место среди трех самых успешных моделей сапог AROLLO: высокие ботфорты «Виктория». В этом году мы отмечаем 6 лет непрерывного роста продаж. Впервые наше видео на Youtube набирает более чем 100 000 просмотров.

2015: В октябре планируется издание первого календаря фирмы AROLLO. Он включает фотографии 12 международных моделей фетиш-сцены в наших сапогах. Уже первый выпуск становится хитом и распродается за несколько недель. Количество подписчиков нашей Фейсбук-страницы превышает 50 000. Путем долгих проб и ошибок мы, наконец, приходим к тому, что можем предложить покупателям заказ сапог по индивидуальным меркам. Благодаря профессионалам Шу Штаудингер (Schuh Staudinger) в Инсбруке мы нашли мастеров, способных справиться с технически сложным и трудоемким процессом варьирования размеров голенища, не снижая высоких стандартов качества наших сапог.

2016: Полное обновление: за этот год происходит смена всего дизайна вебсайта. Новый логотип, новый стиль компании, на всех блогах поддерживается целостность образа. Наши долгие поиски профессионального партнера по интернет-рекламе увенчались успехом после начала сотрудничества с Марио Хибером из интернет-агентства «quoup», с которым мы заключаем долговременный контракт. На нашу Фейсбук-страницу подписано уже более 100 000 пользователей.

2017: большие перемены планируются на весну. Манфред Абентхунг принимает решение об уходе из компании, чтобы посвятить все свое время инвестициям в недвижимость. Михаэль Мариани выкупает 50% акций у Манфреда и успешно продолжает дело, переименовав теперь полностью принадлежащую ему компанию в ММП Продактс Интернейшенл Трейдинг КГ. Название торговой марки AROLLO, безусловно, остается неизменным. В конце лета наше видео на Youtube набирает более 500 000 просмотров. Мы участвуем в европейской выставке БДСМ и фетиш «Страсть 2017» в Гамбурге. Также в ноябре мы впервые получаем возможность устроить собственный показ на Каспийской неделе моды. Лицо нашей марки в России – Ольга Егорова — организовала этот уникальный показ. Он стал большим успехом для AROLLO и нашим первым большим шагом на российский рынок.

2018: AROLLO празднует 10-летний юбилей. Мы переезжаем в новый офис в Тельфсе. Проработав 10 лет в Инсбруке, мы сменили наше местоположение на бизнес-парк RISA в Тельфсе. В июле мы представляем две совершенно новые модели нашей коллекции – высокие сапоги «Леди Ольга» и ботфорты «Леди Ольга», которые стали первыми сапогами на низком каблуке в модельном ряде AROLLO. Также в июле мы запустили наш новый онлайн магазин после шести месяцев упорной работы над дизайном и программированием. Теперь мы сможем предложить нашим посетителям самые лучшие инструменты онлайн покупок на данный момент.

Благодарность:
Я хотел бы выразить благодарность моему давнему партнеру Манфреду Абентхунгу. Именно Манфред является автором идеи бизнес модели нашей компании. Он вносит большой вклад в успех AROLLO, используя творческий подход, незаурядное понимание экономики, а также невероятную выносливость.

Команда AROLLO:


Michael Mariani, Генеральный директор AROLLO


Mario Hieber, Генеральный директор quoup internetagentur


Наши профессиональные сапожники Adi & Thomas

 

 
  •  
     
  • © AROLLO BOOTS by MMProducts International Trading KG

  •  

    На данном веб-сайте используются файлы cookies. Используя данный сайт, Вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies. privacy

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

    Close

CUSTOMER LOGIN

Lost password? Register

View your shopping cart

LANGUAGES

  • en
  • de
  • es
  • fr
  • it

SEARCH

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
General

 

Auktionen und Bewertungen von arollo-stiefel

ABOUT US

AROLLO develops and designs high quality Overknee and Thigh High Crotch Boots made of genuine leather.

Company History:

2007: The two selfemployed businessmen Manfred Abenthung and Michael Mariani decide in an internal meeting to found a new company. The aim of this company will be the development and design of their own high-quality genuine leather overknee boots.

2008: The company AMProducts International Trading OG is registered in the commercial register. Preparations such as supplier search, distribution channels and above all the development of the first two boot models are in full swing. In August 2008, the first pair of boots under the brand name AROLLO will be sold on Ebay.

2009: Our first own online shop goes online at www.arollo.net. The offer has been extended by another style. Already in autumn 2009, another online shop went online at www.overknee-stiefel.net.

2010: A year of big investments. Another 4 styles found place in our offer. Two blogs have been set up at www.arollo.de and www.arollothighboots.com. The old online shop www.arollo.net was reprogrammed into a blog.

2011: AROLLO runs its first Facebook page and starts with the promotion of the products in social media. The first video created by AROLLO is posted on Youtube and only reaches a few 1000 clicks.

2012: A year of consolidation. The goal of achieving a major part of the turnover with the own online shop has been achieved. Ebay is becoming less important as a sales channel. We will be attending an erotic fair in Munich for the first time in March. From the experience gained from it, we conclude that this will be a unique experience in this form.

2013: The product range is constantly expanding. AROLLO manage some of the above-average successful creations, such as the Queen series. The very first cooperation with a professional model from the fetish scene is completed. Stella van Gent is a well-known fetish model in Germany and helps us enormously in making the brand AROLLO better known in Germany. Many other collaborations with international models should follow. We move into our new office / warehouse in Bleichenweg in Innsbruck.

2014: We are developing one new Thigh High Boots, which should be among the top three of the most successful AROLLO boot models: The Long Overknee Boots Victoria. Sales this year are rising for the sixth time in a row. The first video on Youtube exceeds the 100,000 Click mark.

2015: The first AROLLO Boots calendar will be launched in October. 12 international models from the fetish scene were shot in our boot creations. Already the first issue was a great success and sold out within a few weeks. The AROLLO Facebook page exceeds 50,000 subscribers. After a long search and many failures, we finally managed to offer our boots also made to measure. With the professionals of Schuh Staudinger in Innsbruck, we have found someone who can handle the technically very complex and difficult shaftmodification into the highest quality.

2016: Everything is new: During the year, the entire website will be redesigned. New logo, new corporate identity all blogs get a consistent look. With Mario Hieber from the internet agency quoup, we finally found a professional partner for Internet advertising. We conclude a long-term contract. At the end of the year, we will exceed the 100,000 subscriber mark on Facebook.

2017: Big changes are coming up in the spring. Manfred Abenthung decides to leave the company to be 100% active as a real estate investor. Michael Mariani takes over the 50% shares of Manfred and leads the business under the company name MMProducts International Trading KG alone into a successful future. The brand name AROLLO naturally remains. In late summer, a Youtube video exceeds the 500,000 Click mark. From the 17th to the 19th of November we are exhibitors at the Passion 2017 European BDSM and Fetish Fair in Hamburg. Also in November we could do our first own show at the Caspian Fashion Week. Our Russian brand ambassador Olga Egorova organized this unique show. It was a great success for AROLLO and our first big step into the Russian market.

2018: AROLLO celebrates its 10th anniversary. We move to our new location in Telfs. After 10 years in Innsbruck, on 1st. March 2018, we move to our new premises in the business park RISA in Telfs. In July two brand new styles are in our collection – The Overknee Boots Lady Olga and the Thigh High Boots Lady Olga.  AROLLO´s first really Low Heel Boots. Also in July we finally launched our brand new Online Shop. About 6 month of developing and programming are behind us. Now we can provide all visitors the best tools in Online Shopping for now.

Thank you:
At this point I would like to thank my longtime partner Manfred Abenthung. Manfred had the idea for this business model. Through his creativity, his excellent economic thinking and above all by his great staying power, he contributes significantly to the success of AROLLO.

 

People behind AROLLO:

Michael Mariani – CEO of AROLLO

Mario Hieber – CEO quoup internet agency

Our professional shoemakers Adi and Thomas

 

 
  •  
     
  • © AROLLO BOOTS by MMProducts International Trading KG

  •  

    This site uses cookies. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. privacy

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

    Close